Introducing Four Seasons

I am so so so very excited about our newest glider line, Four Seasons Furniture!  They started as an adult furniture line specializing in couches & accent chairs and have just recently launched their swivel glider line.  I think what makes me the most excited is their fabrics!  They have over 300 designer fabrics to choose from, and they LOVE special orders for accent cording, patchwork chairs, and even YOUR own fabrics!

I cannot wait to get our chairs on the floor!  I know I’ll be lounging in them daily, but until then, let’s just oogle the pictures for a while, shall we?

This was the very first chair and fabric that I ever saw from Four Seasons, and I absolutely fell in love!  I can’t wait to design a nursery around this lil’ guy!  P.s. Did I mention all of their chairs come with slipcovers?  No, really!  Every single chair you see is a very tailored slipcover with an invisible zipper!  So go crazy with your fabric now and we can always get you another slipcover for another baby or another room!  Spill something?  No worries!  Over half of their fabrics are machine washable and the others you can just take right on down to the dry cleaners!  Now why didn’t I think of that?

So crisp and clean and that piping will get to me everytime!  I think this is one of those chairs you could use in a girl or boy nursery or even in your living room (no grape juice allowed though — but wait… it’s a slip cover, so drink away!)… Hmm… Perhaps I’ll need to order this one for my living room…

This is the Ella Swivel Glider, and if you know anything about me by now, you already know that this one is my favorite.  Sweet and simple with a little elegance thrown in for good measure, this chair would be perfect in one of our Shabby Chic-ness Nurseries, don’t you think?

You can be sure I’m going to let you know when we get these in the store because you absolutely MUST MUST MUST sit down in them!  They’re all made in the USA (North Carolina to be exact!) and the cushions are down-filled and positively dreamy!  You’ll never want another boring ol’ chair after you sit in a Four Seasons chair! 

Oh, and last but certainly not least, all of their swivel gliders are also available stationary (aka: with feet), so if you’re not in the market for a swivel glider, you can get a regular chair, too!

Love your glider?  Tell us why!  Excited to try these chairs out?  Tell us all about it!

1 Comment

Filed under Ashleigh, Proud to Introduce, Shabby Chic

One response to “Introducing Four Seasons

  1. Pingback: An Ode to Alabama Football | Sugarfoot's Baby Boutique – Blog

Leave a Reply

